Which cities fall within the service area?

Currently, the single service area covers the ten major cities in the Netherlands: Amsterdam, The Hague, Rotterdam, Utrecht, Tilburg, Eindhoven, Nijmegen, Amersfoort, Den Bosch, and Arnhem. You can see the service area on the map in the app, marked in blue.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more