It can occur that your account has been deactivated. This can happen when a drivers license is invalid or if you have a payment risk on your name. If your account has been deactivated, you will receive a email about this. It is nog possible to drive one of our shared cars.
Articles in this section
- What happens when you upload your photo during the drivers license verification (Onfido)?
- My account hasn't been activated automatically. What now?
- My account has been deactivated, what now?
- What is an extra check to verify my account?
- My account has not been verified but I have payed for my trip, what now?
- My account hasn't been activated yet. Can I drive one of your cars?
- What if the additional verification hasn't been completed before my trip starts?
- I have accidentally entered the wrong details. What to do?
- Can I inquire about my account status?