My account has been deactivated. What now?

Sometimes, we may deactivate an account, e.g. when the driving licence is invalid or you have payment risks in your name. If your account is being deactivated, we will send you an email. Unfortunately, you won't be able to use one of our shared cars then. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this section